CONTACT US 

Gold Coast
10/26 Orchid Avenue, Surfer Paradise
Gold Coast, Queensland 
​QLD 4217

Byron Bay
5a/14 Middleton Street,
Byron Bay, New South Wales NSW 2481

 

OPEN
Mon - Fri
09.00 AM - 05.00 PM

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

"ONCE A YEAR,

GO SOMEPLACE YOU'VE

NEVER BEEN BEFORE."

Dalai Lama

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Carol Leoncini

Customer Service Manager - QEAC No:L318

M. +61 433 930 741            

Skype: carolyooz

E.  adm.yooz@gmail.com

 

+61 7 5538 8413

CONTACT US

Barbara Dias

Education Sales Representative - QEAC No:L254

Team Leader

M. +61 498 994 33            

Skype: barbarayooz

E.  barbara@yoozstudy.com

 

Thais Corral

Education Sales Representative - QEAC No:J048

M. +61 424 436 998            

Skype: thaisyooz

E.  thais@yoozstudy.com

 

Patricia Rios

Education Sales Representative - QEAC No:L524

M. +61 434 815 132            

Skype: patriciayooz

E.  patricia@yoozstudy.com

 
 

Karinne Demarque
Education Sales Representative - QEAC No:N706
 

M. +61 435 096 902            

Skype: karinneyooz

E.  karinne@yoozstudy.com

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

arrow&v

Bruna Samuel
Back Office - QEAC No:O023

M. +61 434 901 706       

Skype: brunayooz

E.  backoffice@yoozstudy.com

GOLD COAST

10/26 Orchid Avenue,

Gold Coast, Queensland

4217 - Australia

 

BYRON BAY

5a/14 Middleton Street

Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481 - Australia

Ivette Castano

Educational Sales Representative

M. +61 435 577 921            

E.  ivette@yoozstudy.com

Bruna Reis

Educational Sales Representative

M. +61 424 288 057            

E.  bruna@yoozstudy.com

Layra Pacifici

Educational Sales Representative

M. +61 434 514 292            

E.  layra@yoozstudy.com